<< Return to Silver Anniversary Teams

The Class B state championship team with a record 54 points included No. 1 singles winner Robert Sjohom of Finland, No. 2 doubles champions Brad Scheidegger and Clay Castner and No. 2 singles runner-up Martin Sipple. The team was 6-0 in duals and won every invitational.