<< Return to Silver Anniversary Teams

Hall of Fame Inductees, by Name: Search by Year

Boys and Girls Cross Country, 1983-84 state champions.

Front: Jill Haberer, Barb Wortmann, Karla Kube, Bill Zavadil, Cheryl Janssen, Rhonda Tramp, Jenny Shelton.Middle: Duane Kohles, Kevin Hynes, Joe Guenther, Tom Janssen.Back: Manager Kelly Stewart, Dean Burnham, Mike Wortmann, Dan McFarland, Coach Gail Peterson, Bill Lange, Dennis Tramp, Larry Guenther, Manager Sheila Kohles.