<< Return to Golden Anniversary Teams

Hall of Fame Inductees, by Name: Search by Year

1963 Class A Champion
Front L to R-George Swanson S.M., John Farmer, Bo Starks, Ron Boone, Harold Crowe, Lewis Garrison, Jerry Moser, Dan Swanson S.M. Back-Fred Longacre Ass’t. Coach, Fred Hare, Roger Sindelar, James White, Rich Lerdahl, Joe Williams, John Mackey, Neal Mosser Coach.