<< Return to Golden Anniversary Teams

Hall of Fame Inductees, by Name: Search by Year

Class D undefeated state basketball champions, 1953:

Larry Cook
Allan Dueyn
Don Fraley
Jerry Fraley
Richard Fraley
Doyal Hartley
Cecil Hayes
Larry Houchin
Gary Parsons
Kenneth Ray
Reuben Schleifer, Coach
James Irwin, Ass’t. Coach
Lavern Alloway, Student Manager