Hall of Fame Inductees, by Year . Search by Name


Charles Bryant - Omaha South

Cory Schlesinger - Columbus

Dave Lebsack - Lincoln Northeast

Gail Peterson - Crofton

Harold 'Mac' Maciejewski - Wayne

Jim Morrison - Howells

Joe Scarpello - Omaha Central

John Reta - Lincoln Southeast

Kurt Lauer - Gibbon

Larry Ribble - Millard South

Larry Vlasin - Madrid

Nikki Stricker Best - Lincoln East

Paul Mohr - Scottsbluff

Rudy Stoehr - Lincoln

Russ Snyder - Nelson

Teri Steer-Cantwell - Crete

Tom Haase - Aurora

Wally McNaught - Lincoln

Contributor.  Con Marshall worked as the Sports Information Director at Chadron State College from 1969 until he retired in 2007, at the same time developing an interest in high school sports in the Nebraska Panhandle. Marshall undertook the painstaking project of compiling football records for the high school teams in the 11 Panhandle counties. He also maintained basketball and track records for the high schools in northwest Nebraska. He brought more recognition to the region’s high school athletes by working as a writer, editor and columnist for the Chadron Record, Scottsbluff Star-Herald, Sidney Telegraph and other publications.