<< Return to Golden Anniversary Teams

Head Coach Keith Staehr

1971 Class C Champions  10-0

Repeated as the LHTC Conference Champions and had a 19 game winning streak after the 1971 season.

Averaged 45.2 Points per game   Gave up average of 8 Points per game

All-Conference Players:  Gordon Kriewald, Steve Rasmussen, Craig Wegner, Doug Cargill, Keith Severance, Rodney VanSlyke, and Garry Wells

All-State – Craig Wegner