Hall of Fame Inductees, by Year . Search by Name

Ken Cook - Adams

Denny Fuehrer - Norfolk

Johnny Goodman - Omaha South

Bobby Ginn - Madison

Ed Husmann - Ogallala

Steve Hokuf - Crete

Duane Haith - Omaha

Mike Iseman - Fremont

Charles "Deacon" Jones - Boys Town

Ray Knaub - Scottsbluff

Jason "Bump" Novacek - Gothenburg

Father Patrick O'Byrne - Hastings St. Cecilia/Wahoo Neumann

Myron Oehlerking - Lincoln East

George Pfeifer - Boys Town

Louise Pound - Lincoln UNL Latin School

Vern Plambeck - Kearney

Dennis Smith - Papillion

Jodi Stineman Emsick - Lincoln Southeast

Kathy Travis Miiller - Lincoln Christian

Ernie Wach - Bartley

Angie Wilson - Lincoln Southeast

Leroy A. Zentic - Lincoln East

Athlete.  Bottom line in the outstanding high school track career for Kathy (Travis) Miiller: She never lost an individual race during an NSAA-sanctioned event. She also was a volleyball all-stater and the female high school athlete of the year in 1991. In her four starring years of track at Lincoln Christian, she led her team to three state championships and one runner-up finish. She was a 14-time state champion at the state track meet, with nine of those all-class gold medal performances, including a Class C record in the 400. At the University of Nebraska, she lettered four years and won 12 Big Eight championships. She was All-American six different times in relays and sprint races. Lives in Bismark, ND.