Hall of Fame Inductees, by Year . Search by Name

Dale Bubak - Hayes Center & Tekamah

Shelly Block Tvrdy - Gothenburg

Todd Brown - Holdrege

Fred Bessler - Chase County

Mike Cielocha - Columbus Scotus

Don Erway - Lincoln High

Mike Fultz - Lincoln High

Ken Geddes - Boys Town

Al Gaston - Grant and Ogallala

John Johnette - Omaha Burke

John Kirby - David City St. Mary

Bill Lewis - Lincoln

Joe Orduna - Omaha Central

Jim Riley - Lincoln

Phyllis Rice-Honnor - Centennial

Randy Reeves - Omaha Benson

Willard Schmidt - Swanton

Theresa Stelling Gosnell - Auburn

Charlie Toogood - North Platte